Can I downgrade myQA software by uninstalling the current version and install an older version?
No, it is not possible to downgrade myQA software simply by uninstalling the current version and install an older version. The main reason is that, each version of myQA software has its unique database version number. That means, only when myQA software version number matches database version, software is able to work correctly. When downgrading myQA software, the database version remains unchanged, and it is not able to work with the old myQA software.
Please note that this database version is not related to SQL server version.
You can find the database version on Database Configuration Tool: