I changed the machine name in myQA. The old machine name in myQA Machines Test Repository is not visible. How can I review the test results under the old machine name?
By default, myQA Machines only shows test results that are performed under the current machine name. If you change the machine name, the old results are hidden.
In order to see the test results, that are performed with the previous machine name, you just need to click Select all under the filter Manufacturer. Then all machines are visible.